Corporate Phone Extension Email

Owner/CEO

Bob Smith

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 107

bobs@billsmithauto.com

VP/HR

Marion Smith

1-800-252-7698 Ext. 105

marion@billsmithauto.com

VP of Operations

Jonah Smith

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 114

jonah@billsmithauto.com

Corporate Car Buyer

Coty Salazar

1-217-202-7120

csalazar@billsmithauto.com

Corporate Sales Manager

Jonathan Smith

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 112

jonathan@billsmithauto.com
Corporate Accounting

CFO

Marvin Cox

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 101

mcox@billsmithauto.com

A/R

Jennifer Hillard

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 104

jhillard@billsmithauto.com

A/P

Teresa Vandewalker

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 108

tvandewalker@billsmithauto.com
Automobile Title Work

Title Processing

Nicole Lewis

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 122

nlewis@billsmithauto.com
Sales-in Store; Parts
Danville

Sales Manager

Jonathan Smith

1-800-252-3005 ext. 112

jonathan@billsmithauto.com

Sales Manager

Michelle McMasters

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 116

michelle@billsmithauto.com

Sales

Joshua Rivas

1-800-252-3005

josh@billsmithauto.com

Sales

Carlena Vanvalkenburg

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 115

carlenav@billsmithauto.com
Bloomington

Store Manager

Mark Van Hook

1-800-531-4684

mvanhook@billsmithauto.com

Sales/Car Buyer

Tony Julian

1-800-531-4684

tony@billsmithauto.com

Sales

Scott Everhart

1-309-829-1575

severhart@billsmithauto.com
Urbana

Store Manager / UCDSales

Bob Smith

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 107

bobs@billsmithauto.com

Car Buyer

Coty Salazar

1-217-202-7120

csalazar@billsmithauto.com

Sales Manager

Raul Vazquez

1-217-367-5090

raulv@billsmithauto.com

Sales

Dan Sears

1-217-367-5090

dsears@billsmithauto.com

Service Manager

Dan Rhed

1-217-367-5090

drhed@billsmithauto.com

Corporate Scrap Sales

Jonah Smith

217-474-3005

jonah@billsmithauto.com
Racine

Sales

Bob Tafel

1-262-637-6551

bob@billsmithauto.com
Sales-On Line & Ebay; Parts

International Ebay Sales Manager

Michelle McMasters

1-800-252-3005 Ext.116

michelle@billsmithauto.com
Sales-On Line-Cars

Sales Manager

Bob Smith

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 107

bobs@billsmithauto.com
Purchase-Cars

Danville Area

Bob Smith

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 107

bobs@billsmithauto.com

Urbana Area

Coty Salazar

1-800-252-7698

csalazar@billsmithauto.com

Bloomington Area

Anthony Jullian

1-800-531-4684

tony@billsmithauto.com

Technical Support

Webmaster

webmaster@billsmithauto.net