Contact Us

 
General Manager Jonathan Smith 1-800-252-3005 Ext 112 jonathan@billsmithauto.com
 
Corporate Sales Manager Coty Salazar 1-800-252-3005 Ext 116 csalazar@billsmithauto.com
 
Sales Keith Crawford 1-800-252-3005 Ext 102 kcrawford@billsmithauto.com
 
Sales Lance Laumeier 1- 800-252-3005 Ext 103 lance@billsmithauto.com
 
Sales Raul Vazquez 1-800-252-3005 Ext 125 raulv@billsmithauto.com
 
Sales Dan Rhed 1-217-367-5090 Ext 207 dhred@billsmithauto.com
 
Sales Craig Stafford 1-217-367-5090 Ext 204 cstafford@billsmithauto.com
 
eBay Sales Charlie Sandoval 1-800-252-3005 Ext 115 csandoval@billsmithauto.com
 
eBay Sales Frank Weddle 1- 800-252-3005 Ext 114 fweddle@billsmithauto.com
 
Sell Your Car Lance Laumeier 1-800-252-3005 Ext 103 lance@billsmithauto.com
 
Insurance Bid Coty Salazar 1-800-252-3005 Ext 116 fweddle@billsmithauto.com
 
Purchase a Car Bob Smith bobs@billsmithauto.com
 
* Required Field
Leave this field empty