Meet Our Staff!

Corporate Phone Extension Email

Owner/CEO

Bob Smith

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 107

bobs@billsmithauto.com

VP/HR

Marion Smith

1-800-252-7698 Ext. 105

marion@billsmithauto.com

VP of Operations

Jonathan Smith

1-800-252-3005

Corporate Car Buyer

Coty Salazar

1-217-202-7120

csalazar@billsmithauto.com

Corporate Sales Manager

Coty Salazar

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 116

jonathan@billsmithauto.com
Corporate Accounting

A/R

Jennifer Hillard

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 104

jhillard@billsmithauto.com

A/P

Naomi Skinner

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 108

nskinner@billsmithauto.com
Sales-in Store; Parts
Danville

Sales Manager

Jonathan Smith

1-800-252-3005 ext. 112

jonathan@billsmithauto.com
Sales Keith Crawford 1-800-252-3005 Ext. 102 kcrawford@billsmithauto.com
Sales Charlie Sandoval 1-800-252-3005 Ext. 115 billsmithauto@gmail.com
Sales Frank Weddle 1-800-252-3005 Ext. 103 fweddle@billsmithauto.com
Urbana

UCDSales

Bob Smith

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 107

bobs@billsmithauto.com

Car Buyer

Coty Salazar

1-217-202-7120 Ext. 116

csalazar@billsmithauto.com

Store Manager/Sales Manager

Raul Vazquez

1-217-367-5090

raulv@billsmithauto.com

Service Manager

Dan Rhed

1-217-367-5090

drhed@billsmithauto.com

Corporate Scrap Sales

Jonathan Smith/p>

217-474-3005

jonathan@billsmithauto.com
E-Commerce Sales

International Ebay Sales Manager

Charles Sandoval

1-800-252-3005 Ext.116

billsmithauto@gmail.com
Sales-On Line-Cars

Sales Manager

Bob Smith

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 107

bobs@billsmithauto.com
Purchase-Cars

Danville Area

Bob Smith

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 107

bobs@billsmithauto.com

Urbana Area

Coty Salazar

1-800-252-7698

csalazar@billsmithauto.com