Danville Location
217-442-0156 | 800-252-3005
Urbana Location
217-367-5090 | 800-252-7698

Contact Us

 
General Manager Jonathan Smith 1-800-252-3005 Ext 112 jonathan@billsmithauto.com
 
eBay Sales Frank Weddle 1- 800-252-3005 Ext 114 fweddle@billsmithauto.com
 
Purchase a Car Bob Smith   bobs@billsmithauto.com
 
Sales Manager Tracy Scolley 1-217-442-0156 Ext 116 tscolley@billsmithauto.com
 
Sales Bruno Davis 1-217-442-0156 Ext 122 bruno@billsmithauto.com
 
Sales Theresa Swinney 1-217-367-5090 Ext 126 theresa@billsmithauto.com
 
Sell Your Car Heather Gardiner 1-217-442-0156 Ext 104 hgardiner@billsmithauto.com
 
Purchase a Car (Urbana) Theresa Swinney 1-217-367-5090 Ext 126 theresa@billsmithauto.com
 
Insurance bids Frank Weddle 1-217-442-0156 Ext 114 fweddle@billsmithauto.com
 
* Required Field
Leave this field empty
--->