Danville Location
217-442-0156 | 800-252-3005
Urbana Location
217-367-5090 | 800-252-7698

Meet Our Staff!

Corporate Phone Extension Email

Owner/CEO

Bob Smith

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 107

bobs@billsmithauto.com

General Manager

Jonathan Smith

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 112

jonathan@billsmithauto.com

Corporate Car Buyer

Heather Gardiner

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 104

hgardiner@billsmithauto.com

Office manager

Deanna Johnson

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 101

djohnson@billsmithauto.com

Office manager

Sherri Reed

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 101

sreed@billsmithauto.com
Corporate Accounting

A/R

Naomi Skinner

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 108

nskinner@billsmithauto.com

A/R

Heather Gardiner

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 104

hgardiner@billsmithauto.com

A/P

Naomi Skinner

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 108 nskinner@billsmithauto.com

A/P

Sherri Moss

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 108 sherri@billsmithauto.com

Insurance

Heather Gardiner

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 104

hgardiner@billsmithauto.com
Sales-in Store; Parts
Danville
Sales Manager Tracy Scolley 1-217-442-0156 Ext. 116 tscolley@billsmithauto.com
Sales Bruno Davis 1-217-442-0156 Ext. 122 bruno@billsmithauto.com
Sales eBay Frank Weddle 1-217-442-0156 Ext. 114 fweddle@billsmithauto.com
Sales eBay Isaac Garnica 1-800-252-3005 Ext 114 igarnica@billsmithauto.com
Sales Bruno Davis 1-800-252-3005 Ext. 122 bruno@billsmithauto.com

Sell Your Car

Heather Gardiner

1-217-442-0156 Ext. 104

hgardiner@billsmithauto.com
Urbana

UCDSales

Bob Smith

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 107

bobs@billsmithauto.com
Sales Theresa Swinney 1-217-367-5090 Ext 126 theresa@billsmithauto.com
E-Commerce Sales

Insurance Bids

Frank Weddle

1-217-442-0156 Ext. 114

fweddle@billsmithauto.com
Sales-On Line-Cars

Car Sales

Bob Smith

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 107

bobs@billsmithauto.com
Purchase-Cars
Purchase a Car Theresa Swinney 1-217-367-5090 Ext 126 theresa@billsmithauto.com