Danville Location
217-442-0156 | 800-252-3005
Urbana Location
217-367-5090 | 800-252-7698

Meet Our Staff!

Corporate Phone Extension Email

Owner/CEO

Bob Smith

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 107

bobs@billsmithauto.com

VP/HR

Marion Smith

1-800-252-7698 Ext. 105

marion@billsmithauto.com

General Manager

Jonathan Smith

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 112

jonathan@billsmithauto.com

Corporate Sales Manager

Coty Salazar

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 116

csalazar@billsmithauto.com

Corporate Car Buyer

Heather Gardiner

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 104

hgardiner@billsmithauto.com

Office manager

Deanna Johnson

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 101

djohnson@billsmithauto.com
Corporate Accounting

A/R

Naomi Skinner

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 108

nskinner@billsmithauto.com

A/P

Naomi Skinner

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 108 nskinner@billsmithauto.com

Insurance

Heather Gardiner

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 104

hgardiner@billsmithauto.com
Sales-in Store; Parts
Danville
Sales Manager Coty Salazar 1-800-252-3005 Ext. 116 csalazar@billsmithauto.com
Sales Bruno Davis 1-800-252-3005 Ext. 122 bruno@billsmithauto.com
Sales Keith Crawford 1-800-252-3005 Ext. 102 kcrawford@billsmithauto.com
Sales eBay Frank Weddle 1-800-252-3005 Ext. 103 fweddle@billsmithauto.com
Urbana

Store Manager

Jeremy Otto

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 207

jotto@billsmithauto.com

UCDSales

Bob Smith

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 107

bobs@billsmithauto.com

Sales

Lance Laumeier

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 204

lance@billsmithauto.com

Car Buyer

Coty Salazar

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 116

csalazar@billsmithauto.com

Car Buyer

Heather Gardiner

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 104

hgardiner@billsmithauto.com
E-Commerce Sales

Sales Manager

Coty Salazar

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 114

csalazar@billsmithauto.com

E-Commerce sales

Frank Weddle

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 115

fweddle@billsmithauto.com
Sales-On Line-Cars

Car Sales

Bob Smith

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 107

bobs@billsmithauto.com
Purchase-Cars

Insurance Car Buyer

Coty Salazar

1-800-252-3005 Ext. 116

csalazar@billsmithauto.com
--->